MEET THE STAFF
Martin-Kenny-2015.jpg
 
E. Kenneth Martin 
Lead Pastor
kenny.martin@johnwesleyfmc.org

Read more about Kenny

 
Martin-Kenny--Estelle-2015-cropped.jpg
 
Estelle Martin
Assistant Pastor
estelle.martin@johnwesleyfmc.org  

Read more about Estelle

 
Bill Gue
Worship and Outreach Pastor 
bill.gue@johnwesleyfmc.org 

Read more about Bill
Eddie Savala-Lipule
Youth Pastor 
eddie.savala@johnwesleyfmc.org

Read more about Eddie
Donna-Saylor.jpg
 
Donna Saylor
Prayer and Cross Cultural Pastor  
donna.saylor@johnwesleyfmc.org 

Read more about Donna
Thompson-Jim--Dorothy-2015-cropped.jpg Dorothy Thompson
Office Administrator 
dthompson@johnwesleyfmc.org 

Read more about Dorothy